Medlemmer

 

Aktive Medlemmer

 opdateret 15-10-2015

 

     

Holdleder  

Kresten Lund 

kedde@112-toftlund.dk

Holdleder  

Kurt Nordberg

kurt@112-toftlund.dk 

Holdleder

Claus Zeuthen

claus@112-toftlund.dk 

Holdleder

Kenny Brodersen

kenny@112-toftlund.dk 

Holdleder

Jesper Andersen

jesper@112-toftlund.dk 

Holdleder

Thue Kloster Nielsen 

thue@112-toftlund.dk 

Brandmand 

John Tarp

john@112-toftlund.dk 

Brandmand

Jens Chr. Betzer

jcb@112-toftlund.dk 

Brandmand

Kim Have-Hansen

kin@112-toftlund.dk 

Brandmand

Bent Michaelsen

bent@112-toftlund.dk 

Brandmand

Peter Bennetsen

peter@112-toftlund.dk

Brandmand

Peter Høegh Nissen

nissen@112-toftlund.dk 

Brandmand

Bruno Hartz Giebel

bruno@112-toftlund.dk

Brandmand

Morten Skjøth 

morten@112-toftlund.dk 

Brandmand

Mark Quist

mark@112-toftlund.dk 

Brandmand  Jane Andersen jane@112-toftlund.dk 
Brandmand Michael Olson Niemann michael@112-toftlund.dk 
Brandmand Torben Tiedemann Torben@112-toftlund.dk 
Brandmand Lasse Helmersen lasse@112-toftlund.dk 
Brandmand Christian R. Nielsen christian@112-toftlund.dk 
Brandmand  Christian Ahmling ahmling@112-toftlund.dk

Brandmand 

Thomas Strandbygaard thomas@112-toftlund.dk
Brandmand Kenneth Grossman Nielsen kenneth@112-toftlund.dk
Brandmand  Ove Tonnesen  ove@112-toftlund.dk 
Brandmand Hans Otto Nielsen hans@112-toftlund.dk
Praktikanter    
     

Passive Medlemmer 

 

 

 

 

 

Æresmedlem

Mogens Henningsen

 

Passiv medlem

Holger Bredahl

holger@112-toftlund.dk

Passiv medlem

Henning Madsen 

henning@112-toftlund.dk 

Passiv medlem

Bjarne Callesen

bjarne@112-toftlund.dk

Passiv medlem

Kurt Ryvang Nielsen

ryvang@112-toftlund.dk

 

MEYER Reklame www.74834250.dk


WEBMAIL