Bestyrelse

 

 

Brandkaptajn

Claus Zeuthen

claus@112-toftlund.dk

Næstkommanderende

Thue K. Nielsen

thue@112-toftlund.dk

Kassere

Kurt Nordberg

kurt@112-toftlund.dk

Garagemester

Jens Chr. Betzer

jcb@112-toftlund.dk

Depotmester

John Tarp john@112-toftlund.dk

 

 

 

Suppeleant

Bruno Giebel

bruno@112-toftlund.dk

 

 

 

Festudvalg

Torben Tiedemann

torben@112-toftlund.dk

 

Michael Niemann

michael@112-toftlund.dk

 

Jesper Andersen

jesper@112-toftlund.dk

     

Sport

Thomas Strandbygaard

thomas@112-toftlund.dk

     
Fanesektion

Jens Chr. Betzer

jcb@112-toftlund.dk

 

Kurt Ryvang Nielsen

ryvang@112-toftlund.dk

 

Morten Skjøth

morten@112-toftlund.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MEYER Reklame www.74834250.dk


WEBMAIL